Why I Like Art (and My Job)

3 thoughts on “Why I Like Art (and My Job)”

  1. Hello There,
    I just wanted to see if you were currently interested in additional guest bloggers for your blog site.
    I see that you've accepted some guest posters in the past – are there any specific guidelines you need me to follow while making submissions?
    If you're open to submissions, whom would I need to send them to?
    I'm eager to send some contributions to your blog and think that I can cover some interesting topics.
    Thanks for your time,
    Tess

    Like

  2. Yes, I would be interested in a guest post. Send them to feliciafollum(dot)blogspot(dot)com and I will just be sure to see if I think it is appropriate. I suppose I would prefer art, art advocacy, and social justice topics. If you have an idea and would like to run it by me feel free to email as well. Thanks for the inquiry. I think it would be great to have a guest blogger.

    Like

  3. Yes, I would be interested in a guest post. Send them to feliciafollum(dot)blogspot(dot)com and I will just be sure to see if I think it is appropriate. I suppose I would prefer art, art advocacy, and social justice topics. If you have an idea and would like to run it by me feel free to email as well. Thanks for the inquiry. I think it would be great to have a guest blogger.

    Like

Leave a Reply

